People

Dr. John Robert Settimi

Settimi
  • Chair/Professor
  • Department: Agriculture
  • Office: Carter 2
  • Mailing Address: Carter
  • Email: john.settimi@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2228
  • Expert Areas: Agronomy and Plant Physiology Interest areas: Small Scale Agriculture Development

Amanda R. Tennant

Tennant
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Agriculture
  • Office: Carter 2
  • Mailing Address: Carter
  • Email: amanda.tennant@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2228

Dr. Cody Domenghini

Dr. Domenghini
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Agriculture
  • Office: Carter 2
  • Mailing Address: Carter
  • Email: jacob.domenghini@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2234

Mr. John Edmund Duvall

Duvall
  • Horticulture Technician
  • Department: Agriculture
  • Office: Carter 2
  • Mailing Address: Carter 2
  • Email: john.duvall@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-2397

Dr. Ed L Fredrickson

Fredrickson
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Agriculture
  • Office: Carter 2D
  • Mailing Address: Carter 2
  • Email: ed.fredrickson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7587
  • Expert Areas: Ecology and Animal Sciences Research Goals: Develop uses of livestock and poultry in agroecological applications improving the profitablity and sustainability of Kentucky family farms while conserving Kentucky's natural heritage.

Mrs. Carla Isaacs Hagan

Hagan
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Agriculture
  • Office: Carter 4
  • Mailing Address: Carter
  • Email: carla.hagan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2229
  • Expert Areas: Turfgrass Management, Insect-Plant Relationships, and Animal Behavior Interest Areas: Agriculture/Human Interaction, Relationship between Turfgrass Maintenance and Sports Injuries

Ms. Yangxuan Liu

Liu
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Agriculture
  • Office: Carter 16
  • Mailing Address: Carter 2
  • Email: yangxuan.liu@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2232
  • Fields of Interest: Agribusiness, Agricultural Finance, Agricultural Risk Management, Big Data and Precision Farming Technology, Interdisciplinary Research in Production Agriculture, Global Food Security, Agricultural Food Supply Chain

Dr. Mike Dean McDermott

McDermott
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Agriculture
  • Office: Carter 16B
  • Mailing Address: Carter
  • Email: mike.mcdermott@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2233

Dr. Bruce Robert Pratt

Pratt
  • RTP-Retired Transition Faculty
  • Department: Agriculture
  • Office: CRAFT Building 101
  • Mailing Address: Carter
  • Email: bruce.pratt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7317

Dr. Andrea Sexten

Sexten
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Agriculture
  • Office: Carter 5
  • Mailing Address: Carter
  • Email: andrea.sexten@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2231
Open