Skip to main content

AG Pre-Vet Club Elects Officers

l-r: Denton, Yeager, Bowling, Paulo, Clark, and Martino

EKU's AG Pre-Vet Club met last night and elected officers for the 2016-17 academic year.

From left to right are:

  • Megan Denton (Media),
  • Ivy Yeager (Treasurer),
  • Tiffany Bowling (Vice President),
  • Alyssa Paulo ( President),
  • Cynthia Clark (Secretary),
  • Mika Martino (Activities Coordinator).

To find out more about the EKU AG Pre-Vet program, visit

Published on September 09, 2016

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/